Our Faith Community

The Presbytery is composed of thirty-one worshipping communities in seven counties of eastern Pennsylvania: Luzerne,  Monroe, Carbon, Schuylkill, Northampton, Lehigh, and Berks. It includes two Arabic fellowships, the Korean Church of the Lehigh Valley, and a new church development, The Barn. It is one of seventeen regional bodies that make up the Synod of the Trinity.

The Lehigh Presbytery office is located in the First Presbyterian Church of Allentown.

List of Lehigh Presbytery Congregations

Find a Church Near You

A Map of the Lehigh Presbytery Congregations

Comments are closed.